Sale Representatives

Nissan

Port of Spain

Monique Charles-Jack 794-4852
Monique.charlesjack@massygroup.com

Risa Mohammed 752-4447
Risa.mohammed@massygroup.com

David Garcia  775-5316
David.garcia@massygroup.com

Mark Nottingham 713-3671
Mark.nottingham@massygroup.com

Morvant

Richard Daniel 754-8474
Richard.daniel@massygroup.com

Candice Thomas Henry 683-8787
Candice.thomas-henry@massygroup.com

Deon Wiggins 770-2054
Deon.wiggins@massygroup.com

Allistair Gordon 764-3200
Allistair.gordon@massygroup.com

Sham John 680-9333
Sham.john@massygroup.com

Tirath Ramoutar 620-6815
Tirath.ramoutar@massygroup.com

Gary Chin 681-0164
Gary.chin@massygroup.com

Arnold Lawrence 620-2147
Arnold.lawrence@massygroup.com

San Fernando

Dillon Cunningham 290-1239
Dillon.cunningham@massygroup.com

Gillian DeVerteuil 339-7136
Gillian.deverteuil@massygroup.com

Jaipersad Samlal 680-2663
Jaipersad.samlal@massygroup.com

Martin Simon 681-6278
Simon.martin@massygroup.com

Tricia Burke 491-6778
Tricia.burke@massygroup.com

Sean LeeKit 752-3054
Sean.leekit@massygroup.com

Premium Sales – Subaru / Volvo / Volkswagen

San Fernando

Juanita Rauseo 680-5211
Juanita.rauseo@massygroup.com

Hyundai

Port of Spain

Tishelle Maharaj 471-2345
Tishelle.maharaj@massygroup.com

Romeo Ali 683-1869
Romeo.ali@massygroup.com

Shaun Lewis 788-1302
Shaun.lewis@massygroup.com

Stephan Chang 731-4678
Stephan.chang@massygroup.com

Joanna Sankar 376-7688
joanna.sankar@massygroup.com

Mark Lashley 684-6864
Mark.lashley@massygroup.com

Reida Rampersad 758-7131
Reida.rampersad@massygroup.com

Morvant

David Mahabir 755-4149
David.mahabir@massygroup.com

Brittany Navarro 310-2675
Brittany.navarro@massygroup.com

Rhonda Bartholomew 767-9362
Rhonda.bartholomew@massygroup.com

Brent Jean-Baptiste 689-9920
Brent.jean-baptiste@massygroup.com

Vivian Johnson 686-1616
Vivian.johnson@massygroup.com

Julie Ali 789-4936
Julie.ali@massygroup.com

David Marin 748-1378
David.marin@massygroup.com

Christopher Crichlow 720-5006
Christopher.crichlow@massygroup.com

San Fernando

Melissa Gregoire 746-6163
Melissa.gregoire@massygroup.com

Wayne Pradaman 793-5443
Wayne.pradaman@massygroup.com

Suzette Phillips 728-0090
Suzette.phillips@massygroup.com

Reshad Jahoor 743-4565
Reshad.jahoor@massygroup.com

Ian Durgadeen 685-9535
Ian.durgadeen@massygroup.com

Shabana Mohammed 784-1841
Shabana.mohammed@massygroup.com

Anil Maraj 334-6727
Anil.maraj@massygroup.com

Ryan Ramskerrit 728-3838
Ryan.ramskerrit@massygroup.com

Subaru

Morvant

Samantha Birbal 745-5674
Samantha.birbal@massygroup.com

Damian Scott 683-9372
Damian.scott@massygroup.com

Mark Fernandes 681-6123
Mark.fernandes@massygroup.com

Nissan / Hyundai / Subaru

Tobago

June Phillips 751-6875
June.phillips@massygroup.com

Denise Wright 685-5382
Denise.wright@massygroup.com

Nigel Smith 346-6991
Nigel.smith@massygroup.com

Volkswagen

Morvant

Mark Fernandes 681-6123
Mark.fernandes@massygroup.com

Julio Sammy 486-5343
Julio.sammy@massygroup.com

Zachary John 481-4517
Zachary.john@massygroup.com

Samantha Birbal 745-5674
Samantha.birbal@massygroup.com

Damian Scott 683-9372
Damian.scott@massygroup.com

Kerri Serrattan 782-0422
Kerriann.serrattan@massygroup.com

Volvo

Morvant

Kerri Serrattan 782-0422
Kerriann.serrattan@massygroup.com

Julio Sammy 486-5343
julio.sammy@massygroup.com

Zachary John 481-4517
Zachary.john@massygroup.com

BV_Certification_ISO9001_2015