Key Contacts

NORTH

SERVICE

NISSAN

Marsha Rampersad 684- 4185

Curtis Broom 680-2685

Karlon Alexander 788-1851

PK Bowman 322-9899 (POS)

nissanservice-north.tt@massymotors.com

HYUNDAI

Randy Bailey 741-5181

Beverly Guevara 772-8386

Geushan Edwards 751-3686

Sean Cox- 463-0320

HyundaiService-north.tt@massymotors.com

SUBARU /VOLVO /VOLKSWAGEN

Trudeau Patrick 771-4172

Vir Sieunarine 479- 1707

Seema Brown 689-2621

Jerry Stewart 720-2890

luxuryService-north.tt@massymotors.com

PARTS

WhatsApp/Direct Line
488-8445

Parts Requests:
Click here to submit your request for parts. Please include your Vehicle and/or Chassis Number when submitting.

Online sales
https://partsonline.massymotorstt.com/

BODY SHOP

Contact # 485-1021

Keith Powell

Chris Powell

Rachel Greenidge

bodyshop.tt@massymotors.com

RENTALS AND LEASING

David Maitland 494-9728
Wendell Fredericks 799-2789
Derek Fernandes 720-5166
Danielle Contant 482-8368

Jefferson Bancharan 314-4900

Devon Alleyne 710-3999

Makeda Birmingham-O’ Brien 346-8018

Raaiysa Gomez 792-1971

Shakir Martin 491-7953

mml.lse@massymotors.com

SOUTH

SERVICE

NISSAN 

Whatsapp – 485-1135
Giles Daniel- 475-8016
Kirk Nicome -751-5100
Email : service-south.tt@massygroup.com

HYUNDAI

Whatsapp – 485-1014
Giles Daniel – 475-8016
Kirk Nicome – 751-5100
Email : service-south.tt@massygroup.com

PARTS

Whatsapp – 482-8707
Peola Edmund – 396-7133

LEASING

Carla Martin

620-2986

Carla.martin@massygroup.com

RENTALS

Danielle Contant

482-8368

Danielle.contant@massygroup.com

EAST

BATTERIES

Elizabeth Alexander 725-6148
Elizabeth.Alexander@massygroup.com
Declan Burton: 727-1267
Declan.Burton@massygroup.com
Jeffery Joseph (Tobago): 678-6537
Jeffery.Joseph@massygroup.com

SERVICES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

737-1160

PARTS

Genuine
Christopher Norton 642-4236 ext.6900
christopher.norton@massygroup.com
Matthew Rogers 642-4236 ext.6505
matthew.rogers@massygroup.com

AFTER MARKET

Kendell Harry: 756-8971
Kendell.Harry@massygroup.com
Ryan Didier: 684-6856
Ryan.Didier@massygroup.com

TYRES (NEW & RETREADS)

Jody Bobb 493-1537
Jody.Bobb@massygroup.com
Shane Louis: 774-5603
Shane.Louis@massygroup.com

BV_Certification_ISO9001_2015